• Post author:
  • Post category:members

Management Committee President - Pat FeenChairman - Tony ReddinHonorary Secretary - Marian BrittonHonorary Treasurer - Des McKeeCourse Chairman - Denis RyanClubhouse Chairman - Noel MaguireMarketing Office - Teresa DeLiusLadies /…

Continue ReadingCommittees


The 18-hole Cobh Golf Club opened in 2009 with undulating and sloping fairways and greens and a slew of bunkers throughout the course. The parkland golf course sits above the…

Continue ReadingWelcome